0
Your shopping cart is empty!

Close
We VKontakte
Language Russian English
Screws, buttons, holniteny

Screws, buttons, holniteny

Here you can find high-quality metal and brass buttons, holniteny, screws and Coburn button. Such accessories needed for your creativity.

Show:
Sort By:
Coburn button
Coburn button - screw, consisting of two parts, designed for fastening leather - bracelets, belts, bags, pouches, wallets and so. Material - brass. Dimensions: base diameter - the diameter of the top - height 5mm - 7mm * 5mm * 8mm 6mm - 8mm * 8mm * 6mm 7mm - 9mm * 9mm * 7mm ..
14.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
12.5 mm omega button
Omega brass buttons 12.5mm. They consist of four parts. Buttons do not rust and are not magnets. type of omega buttons have an internal spring in the form of the letter S for longer use. Used in the manufacture of leather goods and clothing.   Material; brass The price is for..
16.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Omega 10 mm button
Buttons omega brass 10 mm. They consist of four parts. Buttons do not rust and are not magnets. type of omega buttons have an internal spring in the form of the letter S for longer use. Used in the manufacture of leather goods and clothing.   Material; brass The price is for ..
14.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Coburn screw with eyelet
Coburn screw, consisting of two parts: a screw cap with an eye for attachment chains, straps, laces to purses, bags, cases, etc. All screws are made of high quality brass alloys.   Dimensions:   base diameter -12mm diameter upper - 7mm Height with eyelet - 26mm ..
98.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Omega Button Nickel 12.5 mm
Buttons type of omega 12.5mm. They consist of four parts. Omega buttons have an internal spring in the form of the letter S for longer use and durable fixation. Used in the manufacture of leather goods (handbags, wallets, bracelets, cases, phone, etc.), As well as clothing, footwear, headgear. ..
4.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Omega Button black 10 mm
Black buttons with S-shaped spring 10 mm. They consist of four parts. anorak type buttons have an internal spring in the form of the letter S for longer use and durable fixation. Used in the manufacture of clothing, footwear, leather goods and clothing.   Material; steel The pric..
3.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Screw for belt 3
The screws used to connect buckles and leather belts.   Material - brass.   Dimensions: base diameter - 9 mm upper diameter - 9.5 mm total height - 9.5 mm the distance between the caps - 6 mm Screw length - 6 mm mounting hole - 4 mm   ..
15.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Screw for belt 1
Brass screws are used for connection of belts, straps, bags and other leather goods. This model has a rounded cap screws.   Material - brass.   Dimensions: base diameter - 10 mm diameter of the upper portion of the screw - 10 mm mounting hole - 4 mm  ..
26.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Screw for belt 2
Brass screws are used for connection of belts, straps, bags and other leather goods. This model has a direct screw cap.   Material - brass.   Dimensions: base diameter - 10 mm diameter of the upper portion of the screw - 10 mm mounting hole - 4 mm   ..
26.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Omega button 15 mm
Buttons omega brass 15mm. They consist of four parts. Buttons do not rust and are not magnets. type of omega buttons have an internal spring in the form of the letter S for longer use. Used in the manufacture of leather goods and clothing.   Material; brass The price is for 1 set..
18.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Ring 15mm button
Buttons 15mm brass ring. They consist of four parts. Buttons do not rust and are not magnets. Ring buttons have a rigid fixing and thus can be used in the manufacture of bags, backpacks and other leather goods, and clothing.   Material; brass The price is for 1 set. ..
18.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Nickel ring Button 15mm
Buttons 15mm nickel color ring. They consist of four parts. Ring buttons have a rigid fixing and thus can be used in the manufacture of garments, bags, cases, gloves, purses, jackets, hats.   Material; steel The price is for 1 set. ..
3.50 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Feet for bags 1
Brass feet - an indispensable thing for your bag! Brass feet you will need for the manufacture of bags, valises, suitcases and other items. Feet well keep your product from damage. Material; brass Dimensions; Diameter - 11 mm Height - 6 mm   ..
42.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Feet for bags 2
Brass feet - an indispensable thing for your bag! It is in the form of a cone. Brass feet you will need for the manufacture of bags, valises, suitcases and other items. Feet well keep your product from damage. Material; brass Dimensions; Diameter - 12 mm Height - 7 mm &nbs..
42.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.
Feet for bags 3
Brass feet - an indispensable thing for your bag! The legs are in the form of a hemisphere. Brass feet you will need for the manufacture of bags, valises, suitcases and other items. Feet well keep your product from damage. Material; brass Dimensions; Diameter - 12 mm Height - ..
42.00 р.
Based on 0 reviews.

For your creativity ARTи Co
Кожа, фурнитура, инструмент "ARTи Co" © 2014-2019

0
В корзине пусто!

Закрыть
Мы ВКонтакте
Язык Russian English
Винты, кнопки, хольнитены

Винты, кнопки, хольнитены

Здесь Вы сможете найти качественные металлические и латунные кнопки, хольнитены, винты и кобурные кнопки. Такая фурнитура необходима для Вашего творчества!

На странице:
Сортировка:
Кобурная кнопка
Кобурная кнопка - винт, состоящий из двух частей, предназначена для застегивания кожаных изделий - браслетов, ремня, сумки, чехлов, кошельков и тп. Материал - латунь. Размеры: диаметр основания - диаметр верхний - высота 5мм - 7мм * 5мм * 8мм 6мм - 8мм * 6мм * 8мм  7..
14.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Кнопка омега 12.5 мм
Кнопки омега латунные 12,5мм. Состоят из четырех частей. Кнопки не ржавеют и не магнитятся.  Кнопки типа омега обладают внутренней пружиной в форме буквы S для более долгого использования. Используются при изготовлении кожгалантереи, а также одежды.   Материал..
16.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Кнопка омега 10 мм
Кнопки омега латунные 10 мм. Состоят из четырех частей. Кнопки не ржавеют и не магнитятся.  Кнопки типа омега обладают внутренней пружиной в форме буквы S для более долгого использования. Используются при изготовлении кожгалантереи, а также одежды.   Материал;..
14.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Винт кобурной с ушком
Кобурной винт, состоящий из двух частей: винт и шляпка с ушком, предназначен для присоединения цепочек, ремешков, шнурков к кошелькам, сумкам, чехлам и т.д. Все винты выполнены из качественных латунных сплавов. Размеры: диаметр основания -12мм диаметр верхний - 7мм высота с ушком - 26..
98.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Кнопка омега никель 12.5 мм
Кнопки тип омега 12,5мм. Состоят из четырех частей. Кнопки омега обладают внутренней пружиной в форме буквы S для более долгого использования и прочной фиксации. Используются в изготовлении кожгалантереи (сумки, кошельки, браслеты, чехлы на телефон и тд.), а также одежды, ..
4.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Винт для ремня 3
Винты применяются для соединения пряжки и кожаных лент. Материал - латунь. Размеры: диаметр основания - 9 мм диаметр верхний - 9,5 мм высота общая - 9,5 мм расстояние между шляпками - 6 мм длина винта - 6 мм установочное отверстие - 4 мм   ..
15.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Кнопка омега черная 10 мм
Черные кнопки с S-образной пружиной 10 мм. Состоят из четырех частей. Кнопки типа анорак обладают внутренней пружиной в форме буквы S для более долгого использования и прочной фиксации. Используются при изготовлении одежды, обуви, изделий кожгалантереи и верхней одежды. ..
3.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Винт для ремня 1
Латунные винты применяются для соединения ремней, ремешков, сумок, а также других кожаных изделий. Данная модель винта имеет округлые шляпки. Материал - латунь. Размеры: диаметр основания - 10 мм диаметр верхней части винта - 10 мм установочное отверстие - 4 мм При заказе укажит..
26.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Винт для ремня 2
Латунные винты применяются для соединения ремней, ремешков, сумок, а также других кожаных изделий. Данная модель винта имеет прямые шляпки. Материал - латунь. Размеры: диаметр основания - 10 мм диаметр верхней части винта - 10 мм установочное отверстие - 4 мм При заказ..
26.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Кнопка омега 15 мм
Кнопки омега латунные 15мм. Состоят из четырех частей. Кнопки не ржавеют и не магнитятся. Кнопки типа омега обладают внутренней пружиной в форме буквы S для более долгого использования. Используются при изготовлении кожгалантереи, а также одежды.   Материал; латун..
18.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Кнопка кольцевая 15мм
Кнопки кольцевые латунные 15мм. Состоят из четырех частей. Кнопки не ржавеют и не магнитятся. Кольцевые кнопки обладают жесткой фиксацией и поэтому могут использоваться при изготовлении сумок, рюкзаков и другой кожгалантереи, а также верхней одежды.   Материал; латунь Цена указан..
18.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Кнопка кольцевая никель 15мм
Кнопки кольцевые цвета никель 15мм. Состоят из четырех частей. Кольцевые кнопки обладают жесткой фиксацией и поэтому могут использоваться при изготовлении одежды, сумок, чехлов, перчаток, кошельков, курток, головных уборов.   Материал; сталь Цена указана за 1 ..
3.50 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Ножки для сумок 1
Латунные ножки - незаменимая вещь для Вашей сумки! Латунные ножки понадобятся Вам для изготовления сумок, саквояжей, чемоданов и других изделий. Ножки хорошо сохранят Ваше изделие от повреждений. Материал; латунь Размеры; Диаметр - 11 мм Высота - 6 мм ..
42.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Ножки для сумок 2
Латунные ножки - незаменимая вещь для Вашей сумки! Выполнены в виде конуса. Латунные ножки понадобятся Вам для изготовления сумок, саквояжей, чемоданов и других изделий. Ножки хорошо сохранят Ваше изделие от повреждений. Материал; латунь Размеры; Диаметр -..
42.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Ножки для сумок 3
Латунные ножки - незаменимая вещь для Вашей сумки! Ножки выполнены в виде полусферы. Латунные ножки понадобятся Вам для изготовления сумок, саквояжей, чемоданов и других изделий. Ножки хорошо сохранят Ваше изделие от повреждений. Материал; латунь Размеры; ..
42.00 р.
На основе 0 отзывов.

Для Вашего творчества ARTи Co
Кожа, фурнитура, инструмент "ARTи Co" © 2014-2019